Our Team


Russell Castle

President

Office: 650-364-3664 x101
Fax: 650-364-3667
Mobile:650-364-3610
Email: Russ@InsurancebyCastle.com

John Castle

Chairman

Office: 650-364-3664 x102
Fax: 650-364-3667
Email: Jack@InsurancebyCastle.com

Ingrid Smithart

Commercial Insurance Manager

Office: 650-364-3664 x105
Mobile:  650-364-3610
Fax:  650-299-8240
Email: Ingrid@InsurancebyCastle.com

Robin Austin

Personal Line Sales

Office: 650-364-3664 x106
Mobile: 650-299-8232
Fax: 650-364-3667
Email: Robin@InsurancebyCastle.com

Kelly Hooker

Customer Service Representative

Office: 650-364-3664 x107
Fax: 650-364-3667
Email: Kelly@InsurancebyCastle.com

Bruce Price

Health, Life & Benefit Sales

Office: 650-364-3664 x107
Fax: 650-364-3667
Email: Bruce@InsurancebyCastle.com



00d87f89-4665-4f57-a965-5f7acf783e13

0c58c635-2658-48a5-898f-47a9f534e85f